Telefonlista Ljungskile Teatersällskap 2021, rev 2021-01-22

 

Namn

Personnr

Telefon

Mobil

Adress

E-mail

 

Medlem 2020 Betalt

Almvide, Sara

 

 

072-2229069

 

sara.almvide@vgregion.se

 

Andersson, Rolf

401223

 

070-

6804172

Violvägen 11

459 32 Ljungskile

 

x

Arvidsson, Maria /Tobias Dansare Munkbuggarna

 

0522-35359

076-0458618

 

maria75@telia.com

 

 

Bjurdell, Sonja

 

 

0707-697535

 

sonjadrune@gmail.com

 

Boström, Rigmor

600519

 

 

Blåbärsvägen 8

459 32 Ljungskile

rigmor.bostrom@gmail.com

 

x

Brodin, Anneli

661008

 

070-9538869

Madenvägen 5

444 96 Ödsmål

anneli.brodin@ptj.se

 

Carlsson Örjan

760906

 

070-1514395

 

averyhotadress@hotmail.se

 

 

Collstedt, Inga-Lill

 

 510909

 

 073- 9715626

Coronavägen 8

459 33 Ljungskile

ingalill.collstedt@gmail.com

 

x

Collstedt, Lars

481022

 

076-2234716

Coronavägen 8

459 33 Ljungskile

lars.collstedt@telia.com

 

 

 

x

Ekegren, Jan-Erik

 

 

070-4861878

 

jan.erik.ekegren@uddevalla.se

 

 

Fogelberg, Magnus

490207

031-

163937

076-7953444

Ingatorpsgatan 5

412 62 Göteborg

magnus.fogelberg@fogare.eu

 

x

Graneröd (fd Rutgersson), Ann

530223-

4843

 

070- 4546074

Parkvägen 11A, lgh 1101

459 30 Ljungskile

Rutgerssonann@gmail.com

x

Grevhammar, Olle

510214

0522-

292 28

0702-869958

Frövallav 3

459 31 Ljungskile

ollegreven@gmail.com

 

Johanson, Jacob

20000620-

1438

0522-25343

070-3789748

Strandlyckås v 22

459 93 Ljungskile

 jacoppen00@hotmail.com

 

x

Johansson, Annika          

 

 

076-948 73 37

 

 

 

 

Johansson, Lilian                

 

 

070-265 90 07

 

 

 

Karlsson, Yvonne

531108-4882

0522-

222 32

073-9062793

Ulvesundsvägen 76

459 93 Ljungskile

yvo.karlsson@telia.com

 

 

Kärrlund, Solveig       

 

 

070-262 16 95

 

 

 

Linnarsson, Marie

 

 

710501-5528

 

073-9067368

 

marielinnarsson@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

Ljungskilegården

 

0522-

200 31

 

 

 

 

Lönnqvist, Gunnar

470624-

4458

0522-

21286

070-

7645977

Ulvesundsvägen 68

459 93 Ljungskile

lonnqvistgunnar@gmail.com

 

x

Lönnqvist, Lena

571231-4862

0522-  

212 86

073-9365808

Ulvesundsvägen 68

459 93 Ljungskile

lenalonnqvist1@gmail.com

 

x

Mehmed, Samir

700428-

9372

 

072-5396361

Gåsagången 23

422 48 H-Backa

mehmedsamir@gmail.com

 

 

Nordqvist, Philip

860430-4934

 

073-5334472

 

philip.nordqvist@vgregion.se

 

Qvist, Jessica

870806-4822

 

076-6121084

 

jessica.qvist@hotmail.com

 

 

Qvist, Joakim

840314-5678

 

072-3114124

 

joakim.qvist84@gmail.com

 

 

Qvist, Kira

20110125-4124

 

072-3114124

 

joakim.qvist84@gmail.com

 

Sandberg, Erica

 

 

070-6121613

Eklanda bäck 9 431 49  Mölndal

sandberg.erica@gmail.com

 

Sandberg, Max

 

 

072-7223700

Eklanda bäck 9 431 49  Mölndal

 

 

Sjövall, Pernilla

550316-3965

0522-

292 65 Janne Mälsjö

070-3459265

070-3459265

Syrenvägen 4

459 31 Ljungskile

ps466891@gmail.com

 

 

Svantesson, Sivert

570228-4893

0522-

255 56

070-4412164

Strand-Lyckås v 25

459 93 Ljungskile

sivertsvantesson57@gmail.com

 

 

Thurin, Anders

590617-5095

 

070-3134998

 

anders.thurin@vgregion.se

 

Waldenström, Inger

 

 

070-8161148

Backa Grinneröd

ingerwaldenstrom1@gmail.com

 

x

Wennebro, Kerstin

530118-8560

 

070-2425850

Violvägen 11

459 32 Ljungskile

kerstin.wennebro@gmail.com

 

 

x